The Manitoba Wall & Ceiling Association (MWCA) is a non-profit professional trade association serving a wide ranging membership of contractors, manufacturers, & dealers. The MWCA's mission is to serve the Manitoba wall and ceiling industry by providing and promoting information and education to our membership and the construction industry as a whole.

2018 Directory of Members

Advance Drywall Concepts Ltd.
Attn: Neil Friesen
19 Place Andover, SS41
Niverville MB R0A 0R2
Tel: 204-771-5534
Fax: 204-388-4030
Email: advance_neil@hotmail.com

CGC Inc.
Attn: Andy Davis
450 DeBaets Street,
Winnipeg MB R2J 2K3
Tel: 204-654-6322
Cell: 204-226-4643

Carlson Commercial & Industrial Services
Attn: Darcy Rubridge
1035 Mission Street,
Winnipeg, MB R2J 0A4
Tel: 204-233-0671
Fax: 204-233-6938
Cell: 204-803-8767 (L)
Cell: 204-805-3584 (D)
Email: darcy@carlsoncommercial.ca
Web: www.carlsoncommercial.ca

Dupont Drywall  Ltd.                       
Attn: Jeremy
60 Foch Avenue,
Winnipeg MB R2C 5H7
Tel:  204-224-8829
Fax: 204-224-8830
Cell: 204-229-5517
Email: jeremy@dupontinteriors.com

Econo Wall & Ceilings Ltd.
Attn: Chris Precourt
6 Datomar Road,
Headingly MB R4H 0A1
Tel: 204- 987-2300
Fax: 204- 987-2309

Elmhurst Drywall Ltd.
Attn: Kyle Kippen
3160 Wilkes Avenue,
Winnipeg, MB R3S 1A7
Tel: 204-889-8238
Fax: 204- 896-7722
Cell: 204-223-9090
Web: www.elmhurstdrywall.com
Email: info@elmhurstdrywall.ca

Foundation Building Materials
Attn: Roger Parker
1122 Kenaston Boulevard,
Winnipeg MB  R3P  0R7
Tel:   204-488-4477
Fax:  204-477-0062
Cell:   204-955-3729
Email: roger.parker@fbmsales.com

Fuchs Decorating Inc.
Attn: John Fuchs
Box 6, GRP 65, RR2
Lorette MB R0A 0Y0
Tel:  1-204-371-2415
Fax: 1-204-272-3382
Email: john@fuchsdecoratuing.com

Gypsum Drywall Ltd.
Attn: Tom Robson, Greg Davenport
#5-452 Dovercourt Drive,
Winnipeg MB R3Y 1G4  
Tel: 204-661-8899
Fax:  204-661-6277
Cell: 204-479-7770 (Tom)
Cell: 204-997-9974 (Greg)
Email: trobson@gdi.ca
Email: gdavenport@davenportinteriors.ca

Hilti Canada Ltd.
Attn: Craig Saydack
Unit #1- 801 Century Street,
Winnipeg MB R3H 0C3
Tel: 1-800-363-4458
Cell: 204 791-7801
Email: craig.saydack@hilti.com
Web: www.hilti.ca

Johns Manville
Attn: James Fulcher
290 Nye Avenue,
West St. Paul MB R4A 3A1
Tel: 204-663-7892
Cell: 204-941-1953
Email: james.fulcher@jm.com

K. Sleva Contracting Ltd.
Attn: Ken Sleva
1147 Sanford Street,
Winnipeg MB R3E 3A1
Tel: 204-897-0442
Fax: 204-897-1300
Cell: 204-223-4266
Email: ken@ksleva.ca

Kenroc Building Materials Co. Ltd
Attn: Mike Dudych
1820 Selkirk Avenue,
Winnipeg MB R2R 0N6
Tel: 204-694-0259
Fax: 204-697-4453
Cell: 204-296-4257
Email: dudych@kenroc.com

Landville Drywall Ltd.
Attn: William Funk
P.O. Box 69,
Landmark MB R0A 0X0
Tel: 204-282-9997
Fax: 204-272-3411
Email: wfunk@landvilledrywall.com
Web: www.landvilledrywall.com

McMunn & Yates Commercial Division
Attn: Brian Bailley
600 Pembina Highway,
Winnipeg MB R3M 2M5
Tel: 204-478-8250
Fax: 204-465-3929
Cell: 204-391-3408
Email: bbailley@mcmunnandyates.com
Web: www.mcmunnandyates.com

Metro Plastering & Acrylics
Attn: Harry Hubatka
4120 Rebeck Road
Winnipeg MB R2E 1C7
Tel: 204-661-2383
Fax: 204- 669-7973
Cell: 204-941-1605
Email: metroplastering@shaw.ca

Minic Drywall Ltd.
Attn: Denis Laurin
377 Gunn Road
Box 15, Grp 514 RR5
Winnipeg MB R2L 2Z2
Tel: 204-667-6669
Fax: 204-654-2837
Cell: 204-981-2001
Email: denis@minicdrywall.com

QSI Interiors Ltd.
Attn: Brad Gauthier
Unit 1- 975 Thomas Avenue
Winnipeg MB R2L 1P7
Tel: 204- 953-1200
Fax: 204- 953-1209
Cell: 204-333-3431
Email: bgauthier@qsiinteriors.com

Patene Building Supplies
Attn: Jeff Wolfe, David Carvalho
102 De Vos Road,
Winnipeg MB R3T 5Y1
Tel: 204- 275-3000
Fax: 204-275-1200
Cell: 204- 299-7640
Email: jwolfe@patene.com
Email: dave.carvalho@patene.com

Penta Protective Coatings Ltd.
Attn: Joe Wedge
39 Merit Crescent,
West St. Paul MB R2P 2W5
Tel: 204-992-2603
Fax: 204-808-9700
Web: www.penta.ca

Red River College
Attn: Michael Doerksen
B1-19, 2055 Notre Dame Avenue,
Winnipeg, MB R3H 0J9
Tel: 204-697-2542
Fax: 204-697-2542
Cell: 204-795-8165
Email: mdoerksen@rrc.ca

ROCKFON
Attn: Brian Etcher
7780 Goldstream Drive
Richmond B.C., V7A 1S7
Cell: 1-604-379-4968
Toll Free: 1-800-323-7164
Email: brian.etcher@rockfon.com

Shoemaker Drywall Services
Attn: Daryl Readman
235 De Baets Street
Winnipeg MB R2J 4A8
Tel: 204-633-8747
Fax: 204-633-8756
Cell: 204-292-5766
Email: dreadman@shoemakerdrywall.com
Web: www.shoemakerdrywall.com

Source Atlantic Ltd.
Attn: Ron Bowes
169 Omands Creek,
Winnipeg MB  R2R  1V9
Tel:  204-697-9762
Fax: 204-694-3739
Email: rbowes@mooreindustrial.com

Sych Drywall Enterprises Ltd.
Attn: Brian Sych, Drew Sych
#8-Don Valley Parkway, Box 44, Grp 587, RR5,
Winnipeg MB R2C 2Z2
Tel: 204-940-6100
Fax: 204-235-0637
Cell:  204-941-9099 (Brian)
Cell:  204-801-5970  (Drew)
Email: sych@mts.net

Winnipeg Interior Systems Experts Ltd.
Attn: Josh Kennedy
10 Shoreview Bay,
Winnipeg Mb. R2J 3E3
Tel: 204-285-4105
Fax: 204-504-2228
Cell: 204-797-5076